Obsession of the Day: Waylande Gregory Giraffe-Pattern Bowl

Although I do not own my own abode… yet… or semi-permanent residence for that matter {aka more than a year or two, here or there}, one thing that has really tickled me pick lately are interior furnishings, decor, and design.  When I first spotted the decor above, I am not going to lie- the color combination really caught my attention, like a moth to light.

After my inner color moth subsided, I decided I think I neeeeed one of everything above to go into an imaginary room that will be in my humble home one day.  Although beggars cannot be choosers- the center Waylande Gregory Giraffe-Pattern Bowl is my obsession today… with my house remaining a distant dream.

About Alyson

Fashion Blog
This entry was posted in Home, Obsession of the Day and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

