Obsession of the Day: DROP (dead gorgeous) EARRINGS

I have been drooling over drop earrings recently, so when I came across an amazing pair of vintage etched gold and crystal drops at Los Angeles’ trendy vintage boutique Polkadots and Moonbeams, I fell in love.  Miriam Haskell, the artist responsible for designing and hand-making my newest wearable art purchase is truly brilliant. Officially obsessed…

4.45" of pure beauty

Similar drops I adore…

Above, center:  Missioni Black and Gold Floral Drops, photo via jewelsfile.com
Above, clockwise from top left: Rhinestone Drops, photo via Forever 21; Antique Emerald Drops, photo via George Pragnell (UK); Magenta tourmalines and platinum drops, photo via MS Rau Antiques; Erickson Beamon Medieval Swarovski Drops, photo via jewelsfile.com.

About Alyson

Fashion Blog
This entry was posted in Accessories, Obsession of the Day, Vintage and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment