Obsession of the Day: Get Stoned

Get Stoned
Get Stoned. Shop the jewels:

Erickson Beamon gold jewelry
$491 – couturecandy.com

L INDE pin brooch
€188 – lindestore.com

Yves Saint Laurent flower jewelry
165 – harveynichols.com

Stone jewelry
$36 – nationaljeancompany.com

Oasis stretchy bracelet
25 – oasis-stores.com

ASOS wide ring
$11 – asos.com

Club Manhattan stone jewelry
€20 – welikefashion.com

River Island stone ring
13 – riverisland.com

Stone jewelry
$13 – modcloth.com

Ruby jewelry
jewelry.1stdibs.com

Bright Multi Stone Teardrops
13 – missselfridge.com

About Alyson

Fashion Blog
This entry was posted in Accessories, Obsession of the Day, Shop The Look and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Obsession of the Day: Get Stoned

  1. ipad3 says:

    Hi I am so happy I found your site, I really found you by mistake, while I was researching on Digg for something else, Nonetheless I am here now and would just like to say cheers for a marvelous post and a all round enjoyable blog (I also love the theme/design), I donít have time to look over it all at the moment but I have bookmarked it and also included your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a lot more, Please do keep up the awesome work.

Leave a Reply

