Unexpected Pops of Lace

Cal Lane Art

 If you are just reading my blog for the first time, I will let you in on a not-so-secret obsession I have: anything textured. {Including lace, slub, tweed, feathers, beading and suede, just to name a few.}  I have recently come across some amazing lace-inset pieces {looovess}, and feel it my duty to share my wealth of finds. Get the above garments here: 1. Berkshire Thigh Highs  2. Pins and Needles Lace Inset Blouse  3. Cynthia Rowley Hand-Cut Lace Top  4. Urban Renewal Lace Inset Denim Shirt  5. Kirra Lace Inset Swing Top  6. Maje Hellish Leather and Lace Top

About Alyson

Fashion Blog
This entry was posted in Obsession of the Day, Shop The Look and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Unexpected Pops of Lace

  1. Melissa says:

    I share your love of texture! Currently stocking up on fuzzy knits and lace dresses!

Leave a Reply

