Obsession of the Day: Anklets

Although I have not sported any form of anklet since roughly age 7, they have recently caught my attention. I must admit, when done right (heels are a must, in my opinion), I am puppy-love crushing on them. And besides, why not give some love to your ankle?  Here are 3 of my favorites that I’ve recently discovered:

Left to Right: Bee Charming Gold Handcuff Anklet,  Emitations Cursive Love Anklet,  Joolwe Solitaire Anklet… styled with:

Left to Right: Current/Elliott Boyfriend Cropped Jeans,  Current/Elliott Boyfriend in Loved,  True Religion Brianna Boyfriend Jeans,  ASOS Stripe Indigo Boyfriend Jeans

About Alyson

Fashion Blog
This entry was posted in Accessories, Obsession of the Day, Outfit Inspiration, Shop The Look, Trend Report and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Obsession of the Day: Anklets

  1. great post! Keep up the great work!

  2. Woah! I truly love the layout of this site. It’s simple, yet effective. Excellent balance between user friendliness and visual look and feel. What’s the name of the template you’re using? Is it free? Thanks.

  3. Chan Solid says:

    Hi there, just discover your blog through yahoo, and found that it is really informative. I could not find your RSS feed to keep updated. Do you have one?

Leave a Reply

