Trend Alert: Graphic Content

Graphic prints have been intriguing me lately as they have been up-trending more.  It’s no secret I am attracted to a little craziness… when it comes to dress… among other things…  and these dresses really made me stop and ask myself… do I love it, or do I love it? After playing around with some dress/shoe combos and landing on the line-up above, I have decided I LOVES it…

Shop the looks, left to right:

Roberto Cavalli Graphic Floral Print DressRochas Textured-Leather Platform Sandals

Mary Katrantzou Silk DressGivenchy Embellished Wolffish Sandals

Etro Printed Stretch-Crepe DressTibi Amber Leather & Python-Print Leather Colorblock Sandals

Givenchy Printed DressCasadei Cutout Platform Sandal

About Alyson

Fashion Blog
This entry was posted in Obsession of the Day, Outfit Inspiration, Shoes, Shop The Look, Trend Report and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

