Etno Remix

RAAAAAAWWWRRRRRR. Doesn’t the electric energy in this editorial make you want to jump, jump, jump around? I’m hardcore digging the white-knuckled, hair-whipping chaos. And the clothes? Stop.right.now. I mean… It’s no secret I have a soft spot for pattern clashes, fringe and sporting over-sized clutches atop my head {ok maybe not reaaaally, but I think Ms  Moldovan may be on to something in the first look.}

 

Publication: Velvet Italy
Issue: May 2012
Title: Etno Remix
Model: Diana Moldovan
Photography: Takay
Styling: Laura Bianchi
Images via newslicious
About Alyson

Fashion Blog
This entry was posted in Magazine Editorial, Obsession of the Day, Outfit Inspiration and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Etno Remix

  1. l-theanine says:

    Hey, I just stopped by to visit your website and thought I’d say I had a great visit.

Leave a Reply

