Juxtaposed Throwbacks

I know I sounds like everyone else when saying this, but just in the past 20 years, the degree to which technology has advanced absolutely astounds me. Case in point: the above 5 items. After stumbling upon the Etch A Sketch case for iPads, followed by the gameboy iPhone cover, I felt it only neccessaery to research and see what other old school facades are out there for our new school devices. {I must say, I am rather amused by my findings, hence why I sharing them with you.} Clockwise from top left: Urban Outfitters ’80s Cell Phone Case  >  Headcase Etch A Sketch Hard Case for iPad  >  Gizmon Camera iPhone Case  >  Rebecca Minkoff Cassette Tape iPhone Case  >  Gameboy Iphone 4 Case

About Alyson

Fashion Blog
This entry was posted in Accessories, Gift Ideas, Obsession of the Day, Shop The Look and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

