Larchmont

Larchmont Bungalow  ALL THINGS MAJOR BLOG Larchmont Blvd Los Angeles I had a business meeting at the Larchmont Bungalow yesterday, and decided to snap a few photos while I was there. It is a street I have been to dozens of times, but each time I visit I fall in love with the neighborhood a little bit more. For those who are not familiar, it is a qaint neighborhood smack dab in the middle of Los Angeles. The main street is close to the foot of the mountain that houses the Hollywood sign {which when you stand in the middle of the road makes for a great picture}, but what I love most are the curated boutiques, colorful bakeries, and people watching {of course}.

Larchmont Bungalow  ALL THINGS MAJOR BLOGLarchmont Bungalow

instagram ALL THINGS MAJOR

^ Partook in a little street style instagram action (follow me here!).

vintage magazine ads on bathroom wall larchmont bungalow ALL THINGS MAJOR blog

^ 1950’s newspaper mod podged to the bathroom wall inside Larchmont Bungalow. love.

cat shoes LA street style ALL THINGS MAJOR blog

^ I spied with my little eyes some Charlotte Olympia Sleeping Kitties

*All photos taken exclusively for All Things Major with my iPhone.

About Alyson

Fashion Blog
This entry was posted in Neighborhoods of LA, Street Scene and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

