A Mid-Summer Romp

mid summer romp all things major outfit post

During the summer, its all about the throw-on-and-go outfits that are easy, breezy, and straight up chill. When I first laid eyes on the Torn by Ronny Kobo Isabella Romper on Shopbop, I was enthralled by the color combos and paisley pattern. The romper can easily be dressed up or down which I love (hello easy day-to-night transition). Paired with these mint Stuart Weitzman Jazzygirl Twine Oxfords, can you say no-brainer? Since the print on the romper is busy, I opted for ornate earrings + a cuff, nixing any necklace to complete the outfit. To dress the look up, I would switch out the oxfords for these beauts. Finish the look: Madewell Hepcat Sunnies  +  Botkier Honore Cross Body Bag  +  POP Beauty Nail Glam Nail Polish, No. 63 Mint Magic

About Alyson

Fashion Blog
This entry was posted in Accessories, Outfit Inspiration, Shoes, Shop The Look and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment